Sopitas.com » Sopitas Nene

Sopitas Nene

Monday 15/02/2010

Me Voy de la Ciudad – El Mejor de los

Thursday 11/02/2010

Blue Skies – Noah & The Whale Como la Vez

Wednesday 10/02/2010

Dry The Rain – The Beta Band El Rogadero –

Monday 08/02/2010

Si quieres llegar muy lejos – Zurdok Empty vessels –

Friday 05/02/2010

Tiempo de Fingir – Madame Ricamier Never Forget You –

Thursday 04/02/2010

When You Walk In The Room – Fyfe Dangerfield Sweet

Tuesday 02/02/2010

Ella Uso Mi Cabeza Como Un Revolver – Soda Stereo

Friday 29/01/2010

Love – Zoe El Rogadero – Banda de Turistas The

Thursday 28/01/2010

Pursuit Of Happiness – Kid Cudi Paradise Circus – Massive

Wednesday 27/01/2010

No Puedo – Elis Paprika Apposite Of Adults – Chiddy

Tuesday 26/01/2010

My Iron Long – Radiohead Bien o Mal – Julieta

Monday 25/01/2010

Handle With Care – Jenny Lews You Don´t Know Love

Friday 22/01/2010

The Scientist – Coldplay Norway – Beach House Rapto –

Thursday 21/01/2010

Disarm – Smashing Pumpkins Se Va – DLD 16th &

Wednesday 20/01/2010

Tiempo de Fingir – Madame Ricamier Boy Lilikoi – Jonsi

Tuesday 19/01/2010

Tu Luz – Azul Violeta Sweet Disposition – The Temper

Thursday 14/01/2010

Saturno – Plastic Revolutions Lovesick Teenagers – Bear In Heaven

Wednesday 13/01/2010

Blood – The Middle East The Cave – Mumford &

Tuesday 12/01/2010

Horchata – Vampire Weekend Norway – Beach House Las Niñas

Monday 11/01/2009

Staring At The Sun – TV On The Radio Blessa

Wednesday 06/01/10

Feel It Around – Washed Out Without You – Empire

Tuesday 05/01/2010

Blessa – Toro y Moi Amnesia – Control Machete Manuel

Monday 04/01/2010

One Life Stand – Hot Chip (You Gotta) Fight for

Friday 20/11/2009

Chicle de Menta – Golden Rainbow Kid Blood – The

Tuesday 11/08/09

Oh Mandy – The Spinto Band Hope – Fancy Free